Previous Shows

Home / Previous Shows

2018

Friday, February 2, 2018 * 5:30 – 8:30 P.M.

Johnson Ranch Golf Club

30761 West Golf Club Drive
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open to the Public! Make plans for Happy Hour!

_______________________________

Friday, February 9, 2018 * 5:30 – 8:30 P.M.

Johnson Ranch Golf Club

30761 West Golf Club Drive
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open to the Public! Make Plans for Happy Hour!

_______________________________

Saturday, February 10, 2018 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Aztec RV Resort

4220 E Main St
Mesa, AZ 85205

Private Event

_______________________________

Saturday, February 17, 2018 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Bonita Vista RV Resort

2175 W. Southern Ave, Lot
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open to the Public!
_______________________________

Friday, March 2, 2018 * 5:30 – 8:30 P.M.

Johnson Ranch Golf Club

30761 West Golf Club Drive
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open to the Public! Make Plans for Happy Hour!

_______________________________

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Golden Sun Resort

999 W. Broadway Rd.
Apache Junction, AZ 85220

Private Event

_______________________________

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Apache Wells

5601 E Hermosa Vista Drive
Mesa, AZ 85215

Private Event

_______________________________

Friday, March 16, 2018 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Bonita Vista RV Resort

2175 W. Southern Ave, 
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, March 24, 2018 * 8 – 12 P.M.

Raging Bull Sports Bar

155 S. Power Road
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Thursday, April 5 2018 * 5:30 – 7:30 P.M.

Montesa Gold Canyon

7373 E. U.S. Highway 60
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, June 2, 2018 * 8 – 12 P.M.

Raging Bull Sports Bar

155 S. Power Road
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, August 11, 2018 * 8 – 12 P.M.

Raging Bull Sports Bar

155 S. Power Road
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, September 1, 2018 * 8 – 12 P.M.

What the Hell Bar

7373 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85207

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, September 15, 2018 * 8 – 12 P.M.

Raging Bull Sports Bar

155 S. Power Road
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, October 13, 2018 * 8 – 12 P.M.

Raging Bull Sports Bar

155 S. Power Road
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Wednesday, October 17 2018 * 3 – 5 P.M.

Montesa Gold Canyon

7373 E. U.S. Highway 60
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, October 27, 2018 * 2 – 5 P.M.

Scottsdale Ranch Park

10400 E. Via Linda Scottsdale 85258

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Friday, November 9, 2018 * 5:30 – 8:30 P.M.

Johnson Ranch Golf Club

30761 West Golf Club Drive
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open to the Public! Make plans for Happy Hour!

_______________________________

Saturday, November 10, 2018 * 6 – 10 P.M.

Bonita Vista RV Resort

2175 W. Southern Ave, Lot
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, November 17, 2018 * 8 – 12 P.M.

Raging Bull Sports Bar

155 S. Power Road
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, December 15, 2018 * 8 – 12 P.M.

Cancelled

Raging Bull Sports Bar

155 S. Power Road
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, December 31, 2018 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Golden Sun

999 W. Broadway Rd.
Apache Junction, AZ 85220

Private Event

_______________________________

2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 * 3 – 5 P.M.

Montesa Gold Canyon

7373 E. U.S. Highway 60
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, February 22, 2019 * 4:30 – 8:30 P.M.

Bonita Vista

2175 W. Southern Ave, Lot
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Friday, March 1, 2019 * 5:30 – 8:30 P.M.

Johnson Ranch Golf Club

30761 West Golf Club Drive
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open to the Public! Make plans for Happy Hour!

_______________________________

Saturday, March 2, 2019 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Park Haven Estates and RV Resort

306 S. Recker Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, March 9, 2019 * 6:30 – 9:00 P.M.

Johnson Ranch Golf Club

30761 West Golf Club Drive
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open to the Public! Make Plans for Happy Hour!

_______________________________

Friday, March 15, 2019 * 6:00  – 9:00 P.M.

Bonita Vista

2175 W. Southern Ave, Lot
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, March 22, 2018 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Golden Sun

999 W. Broadway Rd.
Apache Junction, AZ 85220

Private Event

_______________________________

Saturday, March 23, 2019 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Aztec RV Resort

4220 E Main St
Mesa, AZ 85205

Private Event

_______________________________

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Apache Wells

5601 E Hermosa Vista Drive
Mesa, AZ 85215

Private Event

_______________________________

Saturday, June 1, 2019 * 8 – 12 P.M.

On the Green Sports Grill

801 S. Power Road,
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!!  Get there early and grab a table …

_______________________________

Friday, June 7, 2019 * 8 – 12 P.M.

WTH Bar and Grill

7303 E. Main Street,
Apache Junction, AZ 85207

Open to the Public!!  Get there early and grab a table …

_______________________________

Friday, August 9, 2019 * 8 – 12 A.M.

WTH Bar and Grill

7303 E. Main Street,
Apache Junction, AZ 85207

Open to the Public!!  Get there early and grab a table …

_______________________________

Saturday, August 10, 2019 * 8 – 12 A.M.

On the Green Sports Grill

801 S. Power Road,
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!!  Get there early and grab a table …

_______________________________

Friday, October 18, 2019 * 3 – 5 P.M.

Montesa Gold Canyon

7373 E. U.S. Highway 60
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, October 26, 2019 * 9 – 1 A.M.

On the Green Sports Grill

801 S. Power Road,
Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!!  Get there early and grab a table …

_______________________________

Saturday, November 2, 2019 * 2 – 5 P.M.

Scottsdale Ranch Park

10400 E. Via Linda Scottsdale 85258

Open to the Public!  Bring the kids!  Games, food, drinks …

_______________________________

Saturday, November 9, 2019 * 6:00  – 9:00 P.M.

Bonita Vista

2175 W. Southern Ave,
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Friday, December 6, 2019 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Golden Sun

999 W. Broadway Rd.
Apache Junction, AZ 85220

Private Event

_______________________________

2020

Friday, January 31, 2020 * 5:30 – 8:30 P.M.

Johnson Ranch Golf Club

30761 West Golf Club Drive
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open to the Public! Make plans for Happy Hour!

________________________________

Saturday, February 8, 2020 * 8 P.M. – 12 A.M.

On the Green

801 S. Power Rd., Suite 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

________________________________

Saturday, February 15, 2020 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Spring Haven RV Resort

4220 E. Main Street, Mesa 85205

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Friday, February 21, 2020 * 7 – 10 P.M.

Bonita Vista

2175 W. Southern Ave, 
Apache Junction, AZ 85120

_______________________________

Saturday, February 29, 2020 * 8 P.M. – 12  A.M.

What the Hell Bar

7373 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85207

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, March 7, 2019 * 5:30 – 8:30 P.M.

Johnson Ranch Golf Club

30761 West Golf Club Drive
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Open to the Public! Make plans for Happy Hour!

_______________________________

Saturday, June 6, 2020 * 8 P.M. – 12  A.M.

What the Hell Bar

7373 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85207

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, July 25, 2020 * 8 P.M. – 12  A.M.

On the Green

801 S. Power Rd., Suite 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Saturday, October 17, 2020 * 8 P.M. – 12  A.M.

On the Green

801 S. Power Rd., Suite 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Open to the Public!

_______________________________

Friday, November 6, 2020 * 7 P.M. – 10 P.M.

Desert Ridge Marketplace

21001 N. Tatum Blvd., Phoenix, AZ 85050

Open to the Public!

_______________________________